presslkak.blogg.se

Kansas city airport parking garage
Kansas city airport parking garage










I had mixed feelings about a single terminal. I also loved the inclusive play area for little ones thanks to Variety KC. Digital displays on the bathrooms show how many stalls are available and how far it is to the next nearest bathroom. Green lights on the ceiling of the parking garage show open spots to guide you. And, no more driving aimlessly looking for a spot.

kansas city airport parking garage

You can see digital displays showing exactly how many spaces are available on each level.

kansas city airport parking garage

I love that visitors to our city will get a true taste of KC. I felt an incredible amount of pride for all of the Kansas City food, coffee and swag merchants. Here is what surprised me and what I loved most: Kansas City pride. Kansas City showing off! I flew out of the new Kansas City International Airport today on the very first day of operation.












Kansas city airport parking garage