presslkak.blogg.se

Download 2n7000 for free
Download 2n7000 for free








I have tried the relay just by applying 5V to coil and it works. When I alter the state of the pin of the Arduino, I don't hear the relay clicking.

download 2n7000 for free

Here is the sketch of the circuit: The problem is that this setup does not work. I haven't selected this parts purposefully. For this purpose, I am using the parts below: When ambient temperature drops below the set point, I would like to be able to energize the coil of the relay and turn on the heating element. I'm using a temperature sensor and an ADC chip to read the values from the sensor. To learn about transistors and relays, I have decided to build a simple thermostat.

download 2n7000 for free

I have no formal background in electronics so if I sound clueless to you, that is probably why.

download 2n7000 for free

Hi all, I have recently started playing with Arduino and am hoping to learn a little bit about electronics.










Download 2n7000 for free